top of page

Our Team

The Hospital of St John the Evangelist and of St Anne in Okeham

List of Governors 

(as at 1st October 2023)

The Patron

Mrs Clare Johnson


Rt Revd Donald Allister, Bishop of Peterborough

Very Revd Chris Dallison Dean of Peterborough

Revd Stephen Griffiths Vicar of Oakham

Revd Dr Pippa Madgwick Rector of North Luffenham

Revd Cannon Rachel Watts Rector of Uppingham

Diocesan Board of Finance Appointments

Mr Val Harvey

Mr David Pattinson Chairman

Mr Rob Smith, Chair - Property Committee

Co-opted Governors

Mrs Amanda Whittington

Mr David Johnson - Chair of Finance and General Purposes Commitee

Mrs Katherine Greenwood

Mr Mark Rehill

Mrs Ruth Gilbert

Representative Appointments

Mr Derek Cook; Representing the Bishop

Mrs Sue Taylor; Representing the Dean

Revd Simon Aley; Representing the Vicar of Oakham

Mrs Jill Mayhew; Representing the Rector of North Luffenham

bottom of page